Reviews

Two Men And A Truck® Customer Feedback, Reviews & Testimonials

Our high referral rate is one of our proudest achievements here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK, because it means we’re providing fantastic removals services which our customers can rely on and recommend. Have a browse on this page at our customer feedback to see what people think. We’ll keep refreshing these so you can gain peace of mind knowing that these are real reviews from real people.

5 stars Paul K - 20 March, 2019

Good service. All delivered as expected.

5 stars Verona M - 20 March, 2019

The service provided was second to none, from arriving exactly on time, to the move crew, the office crew and the manager who was truly exceptional at delivering customer service.

5 stars Jackie R - 16 March, 2019

excellent service from start to finish all the furniture was wrapped before going into the truck and the two movers introduced themselves at the start and were very good and helpful. Jackie Dublin

5 stars Patricia C - 8 March, 2019

The Two Men and a Truck team were extremely helpful from our first meeting with them to set up our office move and continued to support us right through a very large office move. The delivery team were excellent, each member of the team were helpful, resourceful, good humored, and extremely polite. We were very happy with the service Two Men and a Truck team delivered and would use them again without hesitation.

5 stars Keith H - 23 February, 2019

Excellent service and hard working friendly staff would recommend them and came in under budget

5 stars Pamela C - 15 February, 2019

We could not have been happier with the service from two men and a truck! Everyone we interacted with was professional and polite. We had to move the date of our house move back by a week and they accommodated us no problem at all which we were very grateful for. The movers came on the day exactly at the time they said they would and were absolutely amazing! Zero complaints! Not a thing was broken or scratched! Then the next day the movers came back and collected all of the use boxes and papers which was absolutely wonderful since we don’t own a car to dispose of all that (and it was in perfect condition!). I hope we don’t have to move again, but if we do we will definitely use them and I would recommend them to anyone !

5 stars Wendy W - 28 January, 2019

Fast and efficient and very careful with our belongings as well as the houses. Great care was taken with all pieces to not damage anything. Booties were worn to protect the carpets without me needing to ask. The movers were friendly and organised and very good at their jobs. If we ever move again we will be using them! Highly recommend Two men and a truck!

5 stars Ann B - 19 January, 2019

Your staff are gentlemen. So helpful, Rating 10 out of 10. Made the move so much easier for us as a family. Can't thank them enough.

5 stars Sean M - 1 January, 2019

The two-men and a truck team greatly assisted our office move happening quickly and effectively from start to finish. Highly recommend this team! Sean @ Snap.

4 stars Daire C - 27 December, 2018

Overall satisfied with the service provided but a couple of negative points worth highlighting: 1. We were told that there would be hanging wardrobes available to transport all hanging items of clothing. These were not provided meaning additional boxes were needed and not all hanging items were collected. 2. The movers were an hour late due to a delay at a previous job, this meant that once packing was finished, transport to the new house took longer because of rush hour traffic which would have been avoided if the truck had come on time.

5 stars Gerard O - 18 December, 2018

To date, the service has been excellent. However we are only one third of the way through the contract and hope that the high standards are maintained. I found that when the Operations Manager was not there that things did not move as smoothly as when he is on site.

5 stars Karen M - 18 December, 2018

Fantastic experience, our removal team was obliging, hardworking and friendly. As pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

5 stars Gordon S - 17 December, 2018

Mono and his colleague were both really professional and excellent. Really courteous and friendly. Couldn’t praise them highly enough

5 stars Kim S - 16 December, 2018

Sinéad and the office staff responded to my emails promptly and their communications were very clear and polite. Mono and Guido took care of moving my furniture. They worked very fast but took great care to make sure everything was properly packaged to keep it all safe. They arrived on time and explained the process very clearly. They were courteous, friendly and great fun. They made a very stressful day completely stress free for me. I felt that I was in very capable hands. I can’t rate them highly enough. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them to my friends.