5 stars Douglas R - 2 November, 2019

Very professional

5 stars Jane B - 29 October, 2019

Made a stressful experience as easy as possible - reliable, efficient & friendly throughout.

5 stars Will B - 26 October, 2019

We had used this firm before and on both occasions they were so professional and excellent in everyway possible, they took the stress out of the move. Thanks from Will and all the team at Special Olympics Europe Eurasia!

5 stars David B - 18 October, 2019

I thought the whole experience was super. The team arrived on time, were very friendly and took the stress of the move away ! Be happy to recommend you guys, well done and thank you.

5 stars Eithne M - 12 October, 2019

I was very impressed.the2 movers were very polite and respectful. I was very worried about my piano which they wrapped in blankets and bubble wrap and took it out very carefully.

5 stars Eoin K - 8 October, 2019

Very positive experience. The team made everything as easy as possible for me. Would use again and recommend.

5 stars Monica J - 28 September, 2019

Very pleased with calibre of men employed

5 stars Ian M - 4 September, 2019

Mono and the team were fantastic.

5 stars Keith M - 3 September, 2019

Found company by Google searching "House Movers Dublin" and selected based on Google rating. Note: Also searched "Man with Van" Very happy with the service, The lads were punctual, very polite, worked hard and importantly nothing was damaged. The price paid was worth the work done but was higher than expected as it took longer than anticipated. In hindsight the original estimate of on time was unrealistic and I feel that you should have been aware of this / set better expectations; for example, It feels better to be told 200 and pay 190 than to be told 150 and pay 180. But overall still very happy with the move.

5 stars John F - 2 September, 2019

Friendly service with a smile

5 stars Brian H - 30 August, 2019

Top Class Service; the two guys who assisted with my house removal were brilliant.

5 stars Noeleen M - 30 August, 2019

Excellent service from our initial contact with Anan and Aaran in the office; they clearly explained their service, provided an accurate estimate and advice for moving. Our moving team, Aaran, Ryan and Gerry were super. They were polite, courteous, professional and such hard workers. Moving day was very hot but the team were resolute, persevered the heat and our 3 storey rental, never flagging. Fantastic job guys, we will definitely be using you again in 8 months to move back into our renovated home. A massive thank you !

5 stars Claire D - 27 August, 2019

Mono and Andreas were very lovely and professional. Very efficient in handling my move. Job was done in 1.5 hours

5 stars John M - 24 August, 2019

Moving team members Mono and Gerry were professional, helpful, and cheerful. Nice job!

5 stars Fred G - 19 August, 2019

From start to finish a great experience

5 stars Annette R - 10 August, 2019

Enjoyed a wonderful experience three times with different groups on removals. Overall , well experienced , mannerly considerate, kind and professional!

5 stars Vanessa V - 7 August, 2019

Aaron was very helpful, kind, and informative from the time I called until the payment was taken. The 3 men that showed up to move our belongings were all great in spirit and very hard working.

5 stars Amy M - 4 August, 2019

An exceptional service from start to finish. Made the whole moving experience a little bit easier.

5 stars Christine S - 30 July, 2019

The team were really efficient and prompt on arrival both to storage and offloading the van at the property. Mano (sorry if that's spelt wrong) he was most helpful ensuring that his team knew what to do when and where. He carefully directed them and took his time in doing so, without putting anyone under pressure. With Mano leading the team, I was confident that all would be done as requested by myself. Kudo's to him and the rest of the team.

5 stars Edward C - 29 July, 2019

Hi we where very happy with service .....two men and truck the removal men were nice guys and done great job good value excellent ........ed

5 stars Catherine D - 29 July, 2019

Very happy with the service, had considered doing the move myself but I'm so happy we got Two Men and A Truck, they made everything so much easier and had the job done in no time.

5 stars Kris M - 27 July, 2019

Two Men and a Truck is fabulous. My family and I had a bit of a complicated move, multiple homes coming together in not ideal locations; we were not looking forward to managing the move ourselves. Two Men made the process absolutely seamless. Our moving team (Mono, Thomas, Lucio and Rayan) were a dream to work with, arrived perfectly on time, treated both us and our items with professional care and made the day the single best moving experience any of us had ever had. I really couldn’t say enough good things, and although we’ve just moved to a much more spacious home, we’re already convinced that the next time we need movers, we’ll ask for this exact team back again.

5 stars Ash K - 26 July, 2019

move was delayed by 24 hours but the team made up for it by coming early the next day and the two were very good

5 stars Sean R - 25 July, 2019

I've used Two Men and a Truck for 3 or 4 moves within Dublin. They've been brilliant each time. For this last move: they arrived on time with boxes, packed everything, and got it all moved in just over 2 hours. Will hire again for the next move.

5 stars Martin D - 20 July, 2019

Overall service etc. excellent. Only i was mot fully clear on the 1 hour to and from charge - made for a bit of confusion... and plus VAT had not been mentioned beforehand... these things should ne stated clearly. Otherwise actual service brilliant.

5 stars Gwen O - 20 July, 2019

We found the whole daunting task of moving house make bearable and doable by the team. As a very vulnerable customer due to a recent bervievement I found the whole experience made a lot less stress and trauma free by a very friendly capable and professional team

5 stars Tiffany H - 15 July, 2019

The 2 lads were a dream! Everything moved in the time frame paid for. Super helpful, would definitely recommend the company to anyone I knew needing movers!

5 stars Siobhan Q - 15 July, 2019

Moving is stressful but the team take all that stress away. They are very helpful, efficient and nice guys. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

5 stars David D - 11 July, 2019

Excellent service. Kept in the loop so was aware what was going on at all times. Phone call to both confirm quote and delivery details much appreciated.

5 stars Orla O - 9 July, 2019

I found your service efficient, courteous and helpful from my initial enquiry through to the movers coming and transferring my furniture to storage and delivering it back again. Particularly impressive skill at fitting all my stuff into a tight storage space! I would use the service again and would recommend it to others.

5 stars Sarah J - 9 July, 2019

Tara in the office was really helpful in arranging boxes and the move at short notice. The movers were very friendly, professional and all round nice guys. They made moving very stress free.

5 stars Mariano P - 2 July, 2019

great experience, all services were as explained and promised. Definitely will recommend the service to anyone moving

5 stars Christine S - 24 June, 2019

Moo, gel & Sean were excellent. They were timely and efficient and took care of some delicate items such as piano and glass table with no problems

5 stars Amelia S - 24 June, 2019

I had a problem when I was moving a dining table to my shed during the renovation of my house - I couldn't get the table through the shed door. I called two men and a truck and you sent a team over who were passing by and they moved the table in to the shed and they did not charge me!. I have used your services twice since then for other jobs and both times were good experiences. This week, your team really outdid themselves (Angel and ??) they were really excellent and wasted no time in getting the job done while treating my belongings with great care. Make sure you keep them! Many thanks and until the next job!

5 stars Kate O - 8 June, 2019

I would highly recommend this service. Every aspect of the service from initial contact to completion of the move was excellent. Our movers, Thomas and Paris were extremely polite, professional, helpful and patient. We experienced zero stress. Thanks for a great service. Kate and Dan

5 stars Ashling B - 23 April, 2019

Mono and Angel were extremely professional and efficient. They took so much stress out of our move process. Ashling, Dublin

5 stars Kevin B - 28 March, 2019

Mono and Faouzi were excellent, very professional, helpful and friendly during our recent move. We would have no hesitation in recommending the comapny based on the experience we had.

5 stars Paul K - 20 March, 2019

Good service. All delivered as expected.

5 stars Verona M - 20 March, 2019

The service provided was second to none, from arriving exactly on time, to the move crew, the office crew and the manager who was truly exceptional at delivering customer service.

5 stars Jackie R - 16 March, 2019

excellent service from start to finish all the furniture was wrapped before going into the truck and the two movers introduced themselves at the start and were very good and helpful. Jackie Dublin

5 stars Patricia C - 8 March, 2019

The Two Men and a Truck team were extremely helpful from our first meeting with them to set up our office move and continued to support us right through a very large office move. The delivery team were excellent, each member of the team were helpful, resourceful, good humored, and extremely polite. We were very happy with the service Two Men and a Truck team delivered and would use them again without hesitation.

5 stars Oliver V - 7 March, 2019

All in all an excellent experience, thank you! Only thing I might want to suggest to consider would be to carry out an onsite assessment given the move turned out to be more complex than anticipated. Nevertheless the team around Mono and Paris did an outstanding job, special thanks to the crew! The back office staff (Tara and Aaron) has also been extremely forthcoming and accommodating. Will recommend you guys and come back, should I ever move again ;-)

5 stars Gerard O - 5 March, 2019

The service overall has been excellent. There were a few minor issues with crate deliveries but these were quickly resolved.

5 stars Mark B - 5 March, 2019

Having had a great experience previously, I had no hesitation with using Two Men and a Truck again. Excellent customer service dealing with Sinead and Tara in the office, and a great experience with the movers themselves. Paris and Matey took great care of our furniture, and gave some good advice in respect of services they could provide for potential future moves.

4 stars Gerard O - 26 February, 2019

I found that the team were very efficient and got jobs done with little hassle or complaints.

5 stars Keith H - 23 February, 2019

Excellent service and hard working friendly staff would recommend them and came in under budget

5 stars Pamela C - 15 February, 2019

We could not have been happier with the service from two men and a truck! Everyone we interacted with was professional and polite. We had to move the date of our house move back by a week and they accommodated us no problem at all which we were very grateful for. The movers came on the day exactly at the time they said they would and were absolutely amazing! Zero complaints! Not a thing was broken or scratched! Then the next day the movers came back and collected all of the use boxes and papers which was absolutely wonderful since we don’t own a car to dispose of all that (and it was in perfect condition!). I hope we don’t have to move again, but if we do we will definitely use them and I would recommend them to anyone !

4 stars John S - 1 February, 2019

Overall I was happy with the service the removal guy's were very polite and courteous. I would recommend two men and a truck.

5 stars Wendy W - 28 January, 2019

Fast and efficient and very careful with our belongings as well as the houses. Great care was taken with all pieces to not damage anything. Booties were worn to protect the carpets without me needing to ask. The movers were friendly and organised and very good at their jobs. If we ever move again we will be using them! Highly recommend Two men and a truck!

5 stars Ann B - 19 January, 2019

Your staff are gentlemen. So helpful, Rating 10 out of 10. Made the move so much easier for us as a family. Can't thank them enough.

5 stars Sean M - 1 January, 2019

The two-men and a truck team greatly assisted our office move happening quickly and effectively from start to finish. Highly recommend this team! Sean @ Snap.

4 stars Daire C - 27 December, 2018

Overall satisfied with the service provided but a couple of negative points worth highlighting: 1. We were told that there would be hanging wardrobes available to transport all hanging items of clothing. These were not provided meaning additional boxes were needed and not all hanging items were collected. 2. The movers were an hour late due to a delay at a previous job, this meant that once packing was finished, transport to the new house took longer because of rush hour traffic which would have been avoided if the truck had come on time.

5 stars Gerard O - 18 December, 2018

To date, the service has been excellent. However we are only one third of the way through the contract and hope that the high standards are maintained. I found that when the Operations Manager was not there that things did not move as smoothly as when he is on site.

5 stars Karen M - 18 December, 2018

Fantastic experience, our removal team was obliging, hardworking and friendly. As pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

5 stars Gordon S - 17 December, 2018

Mono and his colleague were both really professional and excellent. Really courteous and friendly. Couldn’t praise them highly enough

5 stars Kim S - 16 December, 2018

Sinéad and the office staff responded to my emails promptly and their communications were very clear and polite. Mono and Guido took care of moving my furniture. They worked very fast but took great care to make sure everything was properly packaged to keep it all safe. They arrived on time and explained the process very clearly. They were courteous, friendly and great fun. They made a very stressful day completely stress free for me. I felt that I was in very capable hands. I can’t rate them highly enough. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them to my friends.

5 stars John D - 16 December, 2018

I was delighted with the job done by 2Men&Truck. The three men who did the work were great (and I am sorry, right now I cannot remember their names, as I am exhausted after the move) and they deserve every praise and thanks. They were very effective, very careful, very courteous, and willingly did whatever was asked. Overall, the manner in which the move was carried out was most impressive. Very sincere thanks to all.

5 stars Mary R - 15 December, 2018

They did exactly as promised in an efficient timely way.