5 stars Christine S - 24 June, 2019

Moo, gel & Sean were excellent. They were timely and efficient and took care of some delicate items such as piano and glass table with no problems

5 stars Amelia S - 24 June, 2019

I had a problem when I was moving a dining table to my shed during the renovation of my house - I couldn't get the table through the shed door. I called two men and a truck and you sent a team over who were passing by and they moved the table in to the shed and they did not charge me!. I have used your services twice since then for other jobs and both times were good experiences. This week, your team really outdid themselves (Angel and ??) they were really excellent and wasted no time in getting the job done while treating my belongings with great care. Make sure you keep them! Many thanks and until the next job!

5 stars Kate O - 8 June, 2019

I would highly recommend this service. Every aspect of the service from initial contact to completion of the move was excellent. Our movers, Thomas and Paris were extremely polite, professional, helpful and patient. We experienced zero stress. Thanks for a great service. Kate and Dan

5 stars Ashling B - 23 April, 2019

Mono and Angel were extremely professional and efficient. They took so much stress out of our move process. Ashling, Dublin

5 stars Kevin B - 28 March, 2019

Mono and Faouzi were excellent, very professional, helpful and friendly during our recent move. We would have no hesitation in recommending the comapny based on the experience we had.

5 stars Paul K - 20 March, 2019

Good service. All delivered as expected.

5 stars Verona M - 20 March, 2019

The service provided was second to none, from arriving exactly on time, to the move crew, the office crew and the manager who was truly exceptional at delivering customer service.

5 stars Jackie R - 16 March, 2019

excellent service from start to finish all the furniture was wrapped before going into the truck and the two movers introduced themselves at the start and were very good and helpful. Jackie Dublin

5 stars Patricia C - 8 March, 2019

The Two Men and a Truck team were extremely helpful from our first meeting with them to set up our office move and continued to support us right through a very large office move. The delivery team were excellent, each member of the team were helpful, resourceful, good humored, and extremely polite. We were very happy with the service Two Men and a Truck team delivered and would use them again without hesitation.

5 stars Oliver V - 7 March, 2019

All in all an excellent experience, thank you! Only thing I might want to suggest to consider would be to carry out an onsite assessment given the move turned out to be more complex than anticipated. Nevertheless the team around Mono and Paris did an outstanding job, special thanks to the crew! The back office staff (Tara and Aaron) has also been extremely forthcoming and accommodating. Will recommend you guys and come back, should I ever move again ;-)

5 stars Mark B - 5 March, 2019

Having had a great experience previously, I had no hesitation with using Two Men and a Truck again. Excellent customer service dealing with Sinead and Tara in the office, and a great experience with the movers themselves. Paris and Matey took great care of our furniture, and gave some good advice in respect of services they could provide for potential future moves.

4 stars Gerard O - 26 February, 2019

I found that the team were very efficient and got jobs done with little hassle or complaints.

5 stars Keith H - 23 February, 2019

Excellent service and hard working friendly staff would recommend them and came in under budget

5 stars Pamela C - 15 February, 2019

We could not have been happier with the service from two men and a truck! Everyone we interacted with was professional and polite. We had to move the date of our house move back by a week and they accommodated us no problem at all which we were very grateful for. The movers came on the day exactly at the time they said they would and were absolutely amazing! Zero complaints! Not a thing was broken or scratched! Then the next day the movers came back and collected all of the use boxes and papers which was absolutely wonderful since we don’t own a car to dispose of all that (and it was in perfect condition!). I hope we don’t have to move again, but if we do we will definitely use them and I would recommend them to anyone !

4 stars John S - 1 February, 2019

Overall I was happy with the service the removal guy's were very polite and courteous. I would recommend two men and a truck.

5 stars Wendy W - 28 January, 2019

Fast and efficient and very careful with our belongings as well as the houses. Great care was taken with all pieces to not damage anything. Booties were worn to protect the carpets without me needing to ask. The movers were friendly and organised and very good at their jobs. If we ever move again we will be using them! Highly recommend Two men and a truck!

5 stars Ann B - 19 January, 2019

Your staff are gentlemen. So helpful, Rating 10 out of 10. Made the move so much easier for us as a family. Can't thank them enough.

5 stars Sean M - 1 January, 2019

The two-men and a truck team greatly assisted our office move happening quickly and effectively from start to finish. Highly recommend this team! Sean @ Snap.

4 stars Daire C - 27 December, 2018

Overall satisfied with the service provided but a couple of negative points worth highlighting: 1. We were told that there would be hanging wardrobes available to transport all hanging items of clothing. These were not provided meaning additional boxes were needed and not all hanging items were collected. 2. The movers were an hour late due to a delay at a previous job, this meant that once packing was finished, transport to the new house took longer because of rush hour traffic which would have been avoided if the truck had come on time.

5 stars Gerard O - 18 December, 2018

To date, the service has been excellent. However we are only one third of the way through the contract and hope that the high standards are maintained. I found that when the Operations Manager was not there that things did not move as smoothly as when he is on site.

5 stars Karen M - 18 December, 2018

Fantastic experience, our removal team was obliging, hardworking and friendly. As pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

5 stars Gordon S - 17 December, 2018

Mono and his colleague were both really professional and excellent. Really courteous and friendly. Couldn’t praise them highly enough

5 stars Kim S - 16 December, 2018

Sinéad and the office staff responded to my emails promptly and their communications were very clear and polite. Mono and Guido took care of moving my furniture. They worked very fast but took great care to make sure everything was properly packaged to keep it all safe. They arrived on time and explained the process very clearly. They were courteous, friendly and great fun. They made a very stressful day completely stress free for me. I felt that I was in very capable hands. I can’t rate them highly enough. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them to my friends.