5 stars Thomas - 12 June, 2020

We have approached Two Men and a Truck in the midst of the Covid pandemic to take over a job that another provider could not do anymore. Despite numerous date changes and general uncertainty Alan and his team were always on top of things putting customer satisfaction as their top priority. When it finally came to the move the moving team was on time, careful and methodical. Top service!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 13 June, 2020

Thanks for the great review, Thomas, we really appreciate it!

5 stars Anna - 10 June, 2020

Everything was perfect from the office to the people who came to pick my stuff up

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Anna, i'm delighted that you were so happy with our service!  Do let us know if there's anything we can do for you in future.

5 stars Fola - 9 June, 2020

I was very happy with the service I received on 7th May 2020. The lads were great.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Fola, I passed your kind words on to the team and they were delighted.

5 stars Aoife - 8 June, 2020

Both the customer service team and the removal team were very good. They were very polite and nothing was a problem for them to move, particularly the removal men when they got on site. I would definitely recommend Two Men and a Truck.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thank you Aoife for the 5 star review - we really appreciate your having taken the time to leave it!

5 stars Eoin - 8 June, 2020

Really helpful team, they were able to help in a sticky situation, and within a very short window would definitely use again.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Eoin, we're glad to have been able to help!

5 stars Liz - 8 June, 2020

Very responsive and well organised team, friendly, helpful and on time - even early!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Liz for the great review!

5 stars Charlotte - 7 June, 2020

Alan and his colleague were efficient and calm to deal with, which helped in the run up to the move at a stressful time. Mono and Marek our movers were brilliant - arrived on time and very focussed but always polite and thoughtful, and cheery. They were incredibly careful with the more delicate furniture and thorough on all detail. Thank you all. It made a real difference to our move.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Charlotte, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service.  Please do let us know if there's anything we can do for you in future.

5 stars Seamus - 7 June, 2020

Great experience. All the staff were super friendly and took great care of our belongings.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Séamus for your five star review!

5 stars Susan - 7 June, 2020

Quick easy to book and efficient with friendly office and removal staff, would definitely recommend and use again.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Susan for your kind words - we're delighted that you were so happy with our service!

5 stars Rachael - 7 June, 2020

You guys were amazing and I will definitely use you again!! You brightened up our day and made the whole moving experience really smooth!! Thank you!!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review Rachel, we really appreciate it!

4 stars Tanya - 7 June, 2020

Everybody knows that moving house is stressfull. However, thanks to TWO MEN AND A TRUCK our move was quick and easy. The office staff and our team of movers were friendly, efficient and professional! We will certainly reccommend their services to family and friends and indeed use them again ourselves if and when required.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Tanya, we look forward to the opportunity to help you again!

5 stars Christopher - 7 June, 2020

The lads arrived on time, quickly got to work and moved all my stuff out diligently and efficiently. Moving the items into the new house was even quicker. Well done

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Christopher for your 5 star review!

5 stars Doireann - 7 June, 2020

Thanks so much team! Everyone was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish, very happy with the service. :)

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Doireann, we're delighted to have been of service!

5 stars Gary - 6 June, 2020

The booking process was simple and well communicated throughout, even during the changes and restrictions of the Covid-19 restrictions. The two lads were very efficient and thorough and careful in the moving of the product and very personable.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thank you for your review Gary, we all really appreciate your having taken the time!

5 stars Martina - 6 June, 2020

Great service from beginning to end would recommend any day thank you

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Martina - we really appreciate your 5 star review!

5 stars Rebecca - 6 June, 2020

The staff were very helpful during a tough time . Always ready to answer a question. The 2 mover were efficient helpful kind. Nothing was to big or small .WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thank you for your kind words Rebecca - I passed them onto your team and they were very touched.

5 stars Sharon - 5 June, 2020

Great experience all round, removal was stress free, lads were professional and efficient. Would recommend them any day .

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thank you Sharon for the great review - we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again! 

5 stars Judi - 5 June, 2020

Amazing efficient service. Would definitely recommend. Friendly staff with excellent communication. Made everything so easy and straightforward.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Judi, we're happy to have been of service!

5 stars Sarah - 10 May, 2020

The moving team were exceptional, they worked tirelessly on the move day and really did everything they could to get us from our old home to our new one during the pandemic. Really greatful to them.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thank you Sarah for your kind words.  We're really happy to have been able to help!

4 stars Ben - 29 April, 2020

We recommend 2M&T! Fantastic service from start to finish. Sales team quick to respond with quotation and worked with us to reduce costs where possible. All queries, questions and request for info responded to within 30mins. Day of moving was stress free with 2M&T team's friendly and helpful service. Final bill was slightly higher than quotation however this was because we took longer than agreed.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Ben - we're delighted that you were pleased with our service!

5 stars Aoife - 22 April, 2020

We were so satisfied with our movers. The lads worked so hard and had a lovely manner. Our furniture was wrapped and packed with care. The move was so much easier than we thought it would be. My husband and I would absolutely recommended Two Men and a Truck. Thank you Aoife and Arthur

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thank you for your kind words Aoife and Arthur, we're delighted to have been of service!

5 stars Martha - 22 April, 2020

You were recommended to me by U Store It Ballymount. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and professional and nothing was a problem. I was very impressed with Gavin and Ryan. Polite and businesslike but friendly.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thank you for your 5 star review Martha - we really appreciate it!

5 stars Alexandra - 22 April, 2020

Lovely communication from Alan and everyone else and very good moving service. Despite a little hiccup everything is very well organised and taken care of. Moving is a breeze when you have companies like you to help out! Thank you I would highly recommend to anyone.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thank you for your kind words Alexandra, we're delighted to have had the opportunity to help you in your move!

5 stars Eric - 21 April, 2020

This is a shout-out to Alan Tierney in Dublin IRE. My daughter's belongings needed to be left in Dublin due to her leaving abruptly due to the covid-19 travel ban. Alan coordinated with Dublin City U. through emails and phone calls to pick up her belongings, pack and ship them to the US. It wasn't easy but Alan made it that way through superior communications and a positive attitude.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Eric, we were delighted to be able to help you at a difficult time.

5 stars Ranson - 21 April, 2020

Fantastic moving team, will be recommending you

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Ranson, we're glad to have been of service!

5 stars Clare - 21 April, 2020

Two Men And A Truck were absolutely fantastic, I would highly recommend them! They made my move stress-free, I didn't have to worry about anything. The movers were very professional and friendly. I would definitely use them again!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Clare, we're delighted to have had the opportunity to help move you!

4 stars Eoghan - 21 April, 2020

The moving team were great, very accommodating at a tough stressful time. They were super friendly with my young son also and even helped us put the child gates up in the new house when we arrived :) Big thanks to Gavin, Andrea, Menno and Aaron who were so helpful. (Please feel free to correct any spelling mistakes I may have made on the names to publish !!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks for your review Eoghan, I'm really happy to hear that you were so satisfied with our service!  Please do let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you in future.

5 stars Evie - 20 April, 2020

Alan was really helpful with rearranging our move when our date got changed due to a delay in getting the keys, the guys were incredible on the day, efficent and careful. They couldnt have made our move easier.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Evie for the five star review, we really appreciate your feedback!

5 stars Linda - 20 April, 2020

Everything went well and super fast, we forgot a tiny remote in the truck and got it delivered to our door at the same day. Just amazing, couldn’t ask for more, thank you!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Linda for your review - we're honoured by your kind words!

5 stars Billy - 20 March, 2020

Brilliant service from start to finish. On the day everything was made so easy it really took the effort out of it for us. They took extra stuff if we asked and we're really friendly in general. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thank you Billy for the great review!

5 stars Deborah - 16 March, 2020

Great company to work with! I am based in Scotland and was having to arrange to get our very large and awkward shaped corporate mascot from Dublin to Belfast for a conference. The team were excellent, always on hand to answer any questions and were flexible when my delivery dates changed last minute. Would definitely use them again.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Deborah for your 5 star review - we look forward to the opportunity to help you again!

5 stars Colette - 14 March, 2020

Mono and Andre did my move - they were fantastic - worked hard but carefully. A+++ Thank-you

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Colette - we're happy to have been of service!

4 stars James - 14 March, 2020

Excellent service. I would highly recommend to any friends or family.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks James - the pleasure is all ours!

5 stars Colin - 13 March, 2020

Thanks for the great service and follow up.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thanks Colin for taking the time to leave us a great review!

5 stars Paul - 13 March, 2020

Excellent job, professional, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. The moving team worked very hard and got the job completed as quickly as I could have hoped for. Packing, moving and delivery service of the highest degree. Highly recommended.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 June, 2020

Thank you Paul for your kind words - they mean a lot to us.

5 stars Joanne S - 11 December, 2019

Outstanding service - good value for money but more importantly for me very accommodating, my move was more complicated than expected, they rolled with it, they were always courteous and upbeat, and they really took care of my property. Everybody I came into contact with at the office, or the movers at my my home were very professional. I used this company in the US a few times hence using them now that I'm in Dublin. I will use them again and strongly recommend them.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 12 December, 2019

Thanks Joanne, we really appreciate your kind words!

5 stars Stephen O - 7 December, 2019

Excellent experience. Great job done by the lads. Would happily recommend service to others.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 8 December, 2019

Thanks Stephen, glad we could help!

5 stars Andrew H - 21 November, 2019

The lads were excellent

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 22 November, 2019

Thanks Andrew, I'm delighted that we could help!

5 stars Arthur H - 17 November, 2019

Have to say arrived on time two nice guys got on with job pleasant with customer and have no complaints to hire again if needed

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 18 November, 2019

Hi Arthur, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service!

5 stars Francesca L - 13 November, 2019

We are very happy with this service. The team we’re professional and made our move a breeze. Thank you!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 14 November, 2019

Thanks Francesca, we're delighted that we could help!

5 stars Douglas R - 2 November, 2019

Very professional

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 4 November, 2019

Thanks Douglas for the five star review!

5 stars Jane B - 29 October, 2019

Made a stressful experience as easy as possible - reliable, efficient & friendly throughout.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 30 October, 2019

Thanks Jane, we appreciate your kind words

4 stars Anusha S - 29 October, 2019

Well organised, polite and courteous. They could maybe acknowledge receipt of emails as there was additional items for removal added to an email but they were missing on the final paperwork which caused a bit of confusion during the removal. Or perhaps prior site visits could be done to assess the job if there is time to do so.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 30 October, 2019

Thank you for your kind words Anusha, and my sincere apologies for the mix-up with the paperwork,

5 stars Will B - 26 October, 2019

We had used this firm before and on both occasions they were so professional and excellent in everyway possible, they took the stress out of the move. Thanks from Will and all the team at Special Olympics Europe Eurasia!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 27 October, 2019

Thanks Will, you guys do such great work that it was an honour to work with you.

5 stars David B - 18 October, 2019

I thought the whole experience was super. The team arrived on time, were very friendly and took the stress of the move away ! Be happy to recommend you guys, well done and thank you.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 October, 2019

Thanks David, i'm really happy that you were so pleased with our service!

5 stars Eithne M - 12 October, 2019

I was very impressed.the2 movers were very polite and respectful. I was very worried about my piano which they wrapped in blankets and bubble wrap and took it out very carefully.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 13 October, 2019

Thank you Eithne for your kind words.

5 stars Eoin K - 8 October, 2019

Very positive experience. The team made everything as easy as possible for me. Would use again and recommend.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 9 October, 2019

Thanks Eoin, we look forward to helping you with your next move!

5 stars Monica J - 28 September, 2019

Very pleased with calibre of men employed

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 29 September, 2019

Thanks Monica, we really appreciate the 5 star review!

5 stars Ian M - 4 September, 2019

Mono and the team were fantastic.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 5 September, 2019

Thanks Ian, i'll pass your kind words on to Mono and your team!

5 stars Keith M - 3 September, 2019

Found company by Google searching "House Movers Dublin" and selected based on Google rating. Note: Also searched "Man with Van" Very happy with the service, The lads were punctual, very polite, worked hard and importantly nothing was damaged. The price paid was worth the work done but was higher than expected as it took longer than anticipated. In hindsight the original estimate of on time was unrealistic and I feel that you should have been aware of this / set better expectations; for example, It feels better to be told 200 and pay 190 than to be told 150 and pay 180. But overall still very happy with the move.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 4 September, 2019

Thank you for your kind and honest review Keith - i'd like to assure you that we have taken your suggestions on board.

5 stars John F - 2 September, 2019

Friendly service with a smile

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 3 September, 2019

Thanks John, we aim to please!

5 stars Brian H - 30 August, 2019

Top Class Service; the two guys who assisted with my house removal were brilliant.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 31 August, 2019

Thanks for the five start review Brian, glad we could help!

5 stars Noeleen M - 30 August, 2019

Excellent service from our initial contact with Anan and Aaran in the office; they clearly explained their service, provided an accurate estimate and advice for moving. Our moving team, Aaran, Ryan and Gerry were super. They were polite, courteous, professional and such hard workers. Moving day was very hot but the team were resolute, persevered the heat and our 3 storey rental, never flagging. Fantastic job guys, we will definitely be using you again in 8 months to move back into our renovated home. A massive thank you !

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 31 August, 2019

Thank you Noeleen - we're really delighted that you were so happy with our service and we'll do our best to give you the same team on your next move with us!

5 stars Claire D - 27 August, 2019

Mono and Andreas were very lovely and professional. Very efficient in handling my move. Job was done in 1.5 hours

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 28 August, 2019

Thanks Claire, I passed your kind words on to your move team and they were delighted!

5 stars John M - 24 August, 2019

Moving team members Mono and Gerry were professional, helpful, and cheerful. Nice job!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 25 August, 2019

Thanks John, I passed your kind words on to Mono and Gerry and they were delighted!

5 stars Fred G - 19 August, 2019

From start to finish a great experience

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 20 August, 2019

Thanks Fred, glad we could help!

5 stars Annette R - 10 August, 2019

Enjoyed a wonderful experience three times with different groups on removals. Overall , well experienced , mannerly considerate, kind and professional!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 11 August, 2019

Thanks Annette for your kind words - we're happy to have been able to help!

5 stars Vanessa V - 7 August, 2019

Aaron was very helpful, kind, and informative from the time I called until the payment was taken. The 3 men that showed up to move our belongings were all great in spirit and very hard working.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 10 August, 2019

Thank you Vanessa for the great review - we're delighted to have been of service!

5 stars Amy M - 4 August, 2019

An exceptional service from start to finish. Made the whole moving experience a little bit easier.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 6 August, 2019

Thanks Amy for your kind words!

5 stars Christine S - 30 July, 2019

The team were really efficient and prompt on arrival both to storage and offloading the van at the property. Mano (sorry if that's spelt wrong) he was most helpful ensuring that his team knew what to do when and where. He carefully directed them and took his time in doing so, without putting anyone under pressure. With Mano leading the team, I was confident that all would be done as requested by myself. Kudo's to him and the rest of the team.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 1 August, 2019

Thanks Christine, I showed Mono this review and it made his day!

5 stars Edward C - 29 July, 2019

Hi we where very happy with service .....two men and truck the removal men were nice guys and done great job good value excellent ........ed

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 31 July, 2019

Thanks Ed, glad we could help!

5 stars Catherine D - 29 July, 2019

Very happy with the service, had considered doing the move myself but I'm so happy we got Two Men and A Truck, they made everything so much easier and had the job done in no time.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 30 July, 2019

Thank you for your review Catherine, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service.

5 stars Kris M - 27 July, 2019

Two Men and a Truck is fabulous. My family and I had a bit of a complicated move, multiple homes coming together in not ideal locations; we were not looking forward to managing the move ourselves. Two Men made the process absolutely seamless. Our moving team (Mono, Thomas, Lucio and Rayan) were a dream to work with, arrived perfectly on time, treated both us and our items with professional care and made the day the single best moving experience any of us had ever had. I really couldn’t say enough good things, and although we’ve just moved to a much more spacious home, we’re already convinced that the next time we need movers, we’ll ask for this exact team back again.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 28 July, 2019

Thanks Kris for the great review - we're really that you were so happy with our service!

5 stars Ash K - 26 July, 2019

move was delayed by 24 hours but the team made up for it by coming early the next day and the two were very good

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 27 July, 2019

Thanks Ash for your kind words, and my sincere apologies once again for the delay in getting to you.

5 stars Sean R - 25 July, 2019

I've used Two Men and a Truck for 3 or 4 moves within Dublin. They've been brilliant each time. For this last move: they arrived on time with boxes, packed everything, and got it all moved in just over 2 hours. Will hire again for the next move.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 27 July, 2019

Thanks Seán, we look forward to the opportunity to help you again!

5 stars Martin D - 20 July, 2019

Overall service etc. excellent. Only i was mot fully clear on the 1 hour to and from charge - made for a bit of confusion... and plus VAT had not been mentioned beforehand... these things should ne stated clearly. Otherwise actual service brilliant.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 21 July, 2019

Thanks Martin for your kind and honest review - please be assured that we've taken your advice to heart.

5 stars Gwen O - 20 July, 2019

We found the whole daunting task of moving house make bearable and doable by the team. As a very vulnerable customer due to a recent bervievement I found the whole experience made a lot less stress and trauma free by a very friendly capable and professional team

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 21 July, 2019

Thank you Gwen, this review really means a lot to us.

5 stars Tiffany H - 15 July, 2019

The 2 lads were a dream! Everything moved in the time frame paid for. Super helpful, would definitely recommend the company to anyone I knew needing movers!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 16 July, 2019

Thank you Tiffany, glad we could help!

5 stars Siobhan Q - 15 July, 2019

Moving is stressful but the team take all that stress away. They are very helpful, efficient and nice guys. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 16 July, 2019

Thanks Siobhan - it was a pleasure to help you in your move!

5 stars David D - 11 July, 2019

Excellent service. Kept in the loop so was aware what was going on at all times. Phone call to both confirm quote and delivery details much appreciated.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 12 July, 2019

Thanks David for your kind words.

5 stars Orla O - 9 July, 2019

I found your service efficient, courteous and helpful from my initial enquiry through to the movers coming and transferring my furniture to storage and delivering it back again. Particularly impressive skill at fitting all my stuff into a tight storage space! I would use the service again and would recommend it to others.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 10 July, 2019

Thank you Orla - we really appreciate your taking the time to leave us this review!

5 stars Sarah J - 9 July, 2019

Tara in the office was really helpful in arranging boxes and the move at short notice. The movers were very friendly, professional and all round nice guys. They made moving very stress free.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 10 July, 2019

Thank you Sarah for your review, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service!

5 stars Mariano P - 2 July, 2019

great experience, all services were as explained and promised. Definitely will recommend the service to anyone moving

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 3 July, 2019

Thanks Mariano, we're happy to have been of service!

5 stars Christine S - 24 June, 2019

Moo, gel & Sean were excellent. They were timely and efficient and took care of some delicate items such as piano and glass table with no problems

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 25 June, 2019

Thank you for your review Christine, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service.

5 stars Amelia S - 24 June, 2019

I had a problem when I was moving a dining table to my shed during the renovation of my house - I couldn't get the table through the shed door. I called two men and a truck and you sent a team over who were passing by and they moved the table in to the shed and they did not charge me!. I have used your services twice since then for other jobs and both times were good experiences. This week, your team really outdid themselves (Angel and ??) they were really excellent and wasted no time in getting the job done while treating my belongings with great care. Make sure you keep them! Many thanks and until the next job!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 25 June, 2019

Thanks Amelia for taking the time to leave us this great review!

5 stars Kate O - 8 June, 2019

I would highly recommend this service. Every aspect of the service from initial contact to completion of the move was excellent. Our movers, Thomas and Paris were extremely polite, professional, helpful and patient. We experienced zero stress. Thanks for a great service. Kate and Dan

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 9 June, 2019

Thank you Kate and Dan for your kind review, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service!

5 stars Ashling B - 23 April, 2019

Mono and Angel were extremely professional and efficient. They took so much stress out of our move process. Ashling, Dublin

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 24 April, 2019

Thanks Ashling, I passed your kind words on to the lads and they were delighted!

5 stars Kevin B - 28 March, 2019

Mono and Faouzi were excellent, very professional, helpful and friendly during our recent move. We would have no hesitation in recommending the comapny based on the experience we had.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 29 March, 2019

Thank you for your review Kevin, we're delighted that you were so pleased with our service.

5 stars Paul K - 20 March, 2019

Good service. All delivered as expected.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 21 March, 2019

Thanks Paul, we appreciate the review!

5 stars Verona M - 20 March, 2019

The service provided was second to none, from arriving exactly on time, to the move crew, the office crew and the manager who was truly exceptional at delivering customer service.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 21 March, 2019

Thanks Verona for taking the time to leave this review!

5 stars Jackie R - 16 March, 2019

excellent service from start to finish all the furniture was wrapped before going into the truck and the two movers introduced themselves at the start and were very good and helpful. Jackie Dublin

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 17 March, 2019

Thanks Jackie, we really appreciate your five star review!

5 stars Patricia C - 8 March, 2019

The Two Men and a Truck team were extremely helpful from our first meeting with them to set up our office move and continued to support us right through a very large office move. The delivery team were excellent, each member of the team were helpful, resourceful, good humored, and extremely polite. We were very happy with the service Two Men and a Truck team delivered and would use them again without hesitation.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 9 March, 2019

Thank you Patricia, we're delighted to have been able to help!

5 stars Oliver V - 7 March, 2019

All in all an excellent experience, thank you! Only thing I might want to suggest to consider would be to carry out an onsite assessment given the move turned out to be more complex than anticipated. Nevertheless the team around Mono and Paris did an outstanding job, special thanks to the crew! The back office staff (Tara and Aaron) has also been extremely forthcoming and accommodating. Will recommend you guys and come back, should I ever move again ;-)

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 8 March, 2019

Thank you Oliver for your review - we appreciate it and have taken your observations on board.  We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!

5 stars Gerard O - 5 March, 2019

The service overall has been excellent. There were a few minor issues with crate deliveries but these were quickly resolved.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 6 March, 2019

Thanks for your kind words Gerard, and our apologies once again for the misunderstanding re the crates.

5 stars Mark B - 5 March, 2019

Having had a great experience previously, I had no hesitation with using Two Men and a Truck again. Excellent customer service dealing with Sinead and Tara in the office, and a great experience with the movers themselves. Paris and Matey took great care of our furniture, and gave some good advice in respect of services they could provide for potential future moves.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 6 March, 2019

Thanks Mark - we're delighted that you were so happy with our service and look forward to working with you again

4 stars Gerard O - 26 February, 2019

I found that the team were very efficient and got jobs done with little hassle or complaints.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 27 February, 2019

Thank you for your review Gerard, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service.

5 stars Keith H - 23 February, 2019

Excellent service and hard working friendly staff would recommend them and came in under budget

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 24 February, 2019

Thanks Keith for taking the time to leave us this great review!

5 stars Pamela C - 15 February, 2019

We could not have been happier with the service from two men and a truck! Everyone we interacted with was professional and polite. We had to move the date of our house move back by a week and they accommodated us no problem at all which we were very grateful for. The movers came on the day exactly at the time they said they would and were absolutely amazing! Zero complaints! Not a thing was broken or scratched! Then the next day the movers came back and collected all of the use boxes and papers which was absolutely wonderful since we don’t own a car to dispose of all that (and it was in perfect condition!). I hope we don’t have to move again, but if we do we will definitely use them and I would recommend them to anyone !

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 16 February, 2019

Thanks Pamela for taking the time to leave us this great review!

4 stars John S - 1 February, 2019

Overall I was happy with the service the removal guy's were very polite and courteous. I would recommend two men and a truck.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 2 February, 2019

Thank you John for your review, we're delighted that you were so pleased with our service.

5 stars Wendy W - 28 January, 2019

Fast and efficient and very careful with our belongings as well as the houses. Great care was taken with all pieces to not damage anything. Booties were worn to protect the carpets without me needing to ask. The movers were friendly and organised and very good at their jobs. If we ever move again we will be using them! Highly recommend Two men and a truck!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 29 January, 2019

Thanks for the great review Wendy, we really appreciate it!

5 stars Ann B - 19 January, 2019

Your staff are gentlemen. So helpful, Rating 10 out of 10. Made the move so much easier for us as a family. Can't thank them enough.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 20 January, 2019

Thank you Ann - this review means a lot to me personally.

5 stars Sean M - 1 January, 2019

The two-men and a truck team greatly assisted our office move happening quickly and effectively from start to finish. Highly recommend this team! Sean @ Snap.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 17 January, 2019

Thanks Seán, and please let us know if we can help you again!

4 stars Daire C - 27 December, 2018

Overall satisfied with the service provided but a couple of negative points worth highlighting: 1. We were told that there would be hanging wardrobes available to transport all hanging items of clothing. These were not provided meaning additional boxes were needed and not all hanging items were collected. 2. The movers were an hour late due to a delay at a previous job, this meant that once packing was finished, transport to the new house took longer because of rush hour traffic which would have been avoided if the truck had come on time.

5 stars Gerard O - 18 December, 2018

To date, the service has been excellent. However we are only one third of the way through the contract and hope that the high standards are maintained. I found that when the Operations Manager was not there that things did not move as smoothly as when he is on site.

5 stars Karen M - 18 December, 2018

Fantastic experience, our removal team was obliging, hardworking and friendly. As pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 17 January, 2019

Thanks Karen!

5 stars Gordon S - 17 December, 2018

Mono and his colleague were both really professional and excellent. Really courteous and friendly. Couldn’t praise them highly enough

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Hi Gordon, thanks for taking the time to leave this review - we really appreciate your kind words!

5 stars Kim S - 16 December, 2018

Sinéad and the office staff responded to my emails promptly and their communications were very clear and polite. Mono and Guido took care of moving my furniture. They worked very fast but took great care to make sure everything was properly packaged to keep it all safe. They arrived on time and explained the process very clearly. They were courteous, friendly and great fun. They made a very stressful day completely stress free for me. I felt that I was in very capable hands. I can’t rate them highly enough. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them to my friends.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Kim, we're delighted to have been of service!

5 stars Denese H - 16 December, 2018

excellant service. Aaron was such a lovely lad and so helpful. would highly recommend to people

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you Denese, I showed Aaron this review and he was delighted!

5 stars John D - 16 December, 2018

I was delighted with the job done by 2Men&Truck. The three men who did the work were great (and I am sorry, right now I cannot remember their names, as I am exhausted after the move) and they deserve every praise and thanks. They were very effective, very careful, very courteous, and willingly did whatever was asked. Overall, the manner in which the move was carried out was most impressive. Very sincere thanks to all.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you John for your kind words.  We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

5 stars Mary R - 15 December, 2018

They did exactly as promised in an efficient timely way.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you Mary, I'm really happy that you were so pleased with our service!

5 stars Una G - 13 December, 2018

We had two great guys , can't remember their names but one from Morocco and the other Dutch. They were so helpful and worked very hard for us and did a fantastic job!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Hi Una, that was Mono and Guido.  I passed on your comments and they were both very happy!

5 stars Rob R - 12 December, 2018

The guys were great and helped us move within 3 hours. Lots of stairs out and into the new place and they were very careful with all items. Courteous and a pleasure to chat with to boot! Will definitely use them again! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Rob for the great review, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service!

5 stars Jacinta Q - 11 December, 2018

Excellent service and very helpful especially with a last minute change of plans. Would highly recommend and would use again.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you for your review Jacinta, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service.

5 stars Derek F - 10 December, 2018

More expensive than I'd hoped for a morning's work, but I was happy with the short notice availability and overall service.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks for the review Derek, we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!

5 stars Robert F - 2 December, 2018

Movers were excellent

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you for your review Robert, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service.

5 stars Gregory H - 30 November, 2018

I needed a large collection of books and music, etc. moved into storage ahead of main apartment move. Two Men made light work of loading almost 60 boxes onto truck and I didn't have to ask 'handle with care'. Thanks!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Gregory for your kind words - we're happy to have been of assistance.

5 stars Wolfgang O - 29 November, 2018

It was perfect: quick follow up, friendly staff and all our stuff arrived safely at our new home.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Wolfgang, i'm glad we could help!

5 stars Nicola M - 24 November, 2018

The two lads were lovely. They took great care with my furniture & were a pleasure to deal with.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Nicola, we're really delighted that you were so happy with our service!

5 stars Stephen M - 20 November, 2018

Office staff were clear and helpful. Movers were punctual, efficient, friendly and took great care when handling everything from general boxes/crates to fragile electronics and ornaments. Would definitely use again. Thanks, Steve.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you Steve, I'm really happy that you were so pleased with our service!

5 stars Finian - 20 November, 2018

I found Two Men and A Truck to be very professional and helpful. I especially liked that they charge per hour and hence you only pay for the time taken. I would highly recommend to any other business that requires an office move.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Finian for taking the time to review us - we really appreciate it!

5 stars Liam M - 15 November, 2018

From my initial contact with your office (Tara) the whole process was made very simple. We discussed what I needed done and agreed a collection time in Dublin and a delivery time in London. The details were confirmed to me by email and the price agreed. The movers arrived on time and loaded the van and delivered on time in London 2 days later. I was very happy with the service.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you for your review Liam, we,re glad you were so happy with our service.

5 stars Anonymous C - 8 November, 2018

The lead guy ran a tight ship. Instructed everyone and minimised bumps, scratches, scuffing etc. etc. The team were friendly and polite and they kept the pace up. Very happy overall with the experience.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks for the great review, we're glad to have been of assistance!

5 stars Fiona C - 7 November, 2018

The guys were very easy to deal with and I have to say made an experience I was dreading extremely easy for me. I had a very stubborn piece of furniture but the guys didn't give up and handled the situation brilliantly. I was very impressed with their team work. Thanks again to the movers and the office staff and I would use you again.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you for your kind words Fiona, the pleasure was all ours!

5 stars Kathleen M - 30 October, 2018

I could not have been happier with the work done recently for me. the men were courteous, humerous - apppropriatly and most obliging. I would not hesitate to advise anyone to use the service you offer.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Kathleen for the great review, we're glad to have been of assistance!

5 stars Aisling S - 16 October, 2018

they were on time and polite and calm which helps in a stressful situation

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you for the review Aisling, we're delighted that you were so happy with our service.

5 stars Leah W - 5 October, 2018

They were very friendly, quick, and efficient.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thank you Leah for your review - glad we could help!

5 stars Sean M - 4 October, 2018

Absolute gentlemen. Could recommend the two lads that came out to me any more Arron and Paris were deadly blokes and made teh whole move experience easy. Give them lads a raise!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Seán!

5 stars Paula - 2 October, 2018

The two guys were very friendly and professional and made the move seamless.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks for the great review Paula, we're glad to have been of assistance!

5 stars Eileen C - 29 September, 2018

We were very satisfied with the move, Tara was great to deal with and the movers Mono and Paris were excellent. Based on our experience we would recommend and also use two men and a truck ourselves again.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Eileen, glad we could help!

5 stars Letty L - 15 September, 2018

F.....g brilliant!!! The lads were friendly, polite, no pressure.... I would recommend you everytime

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Letty!!!

5 stars Tania G - 4 September, 2018

Great service as always, our fifth time to use Two Men and a Truck, super professional and fast.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Tania for the great review, we're delighted to have been able to help!

5 stars Juan R - 4 September, 2018

Mono and Paris were AMAZING, kind and super-proffesionals, please raise these guys' salaries. Extremely good.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Juan!

5 stars Daniel C - 25 August, 2018

We had Mono and Paris for just over 4 hrs and both of them were extremely please and professional. I would highly recommend them and use them again

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Daniel - I passed on your comments to the team and they were delighted!

5 stars Paul H - 24 August, 2018

Mono was incredible, knowledgeable about how the move should work, took time to brief me and made me feel like a customer not just a job. He also worked extremely hard throughout, doing great work and explained each step to me as we moved. He deserves a lot of praise.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks Paul - we're lucky to have him!

5 stars Anonymous C - 23 August, 2018

Hi, Everyone I met or spoke to was helpful and efficient. In fact they went further with kindness and advice. Moving is often very traumatic and this firm has a great reputation.For me they went out of their way to be the best. Helen

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Dublin - 19 February, 2019

Thanks for the heartfelt review Helen, we're delighted to have been of assistance!